Advisory Commissions

Council Appointments & Designations

The Council has appointed the following committee appointments.

Administrative Committee

Michael Grewing
Mitch Hanson

City Parks Committee

Michael Lillquist
Josh Connor

Fire Committee

David Anderson
Michael Grewing

Liquor Store Committee

David Anderson
Mitch Hanson

Police Committee

Joshua Connor
Mitch Hanson

Pool & Fitness Committee

David Anderson
Michael Grewing

Public Works Committee

Michael Lillquist
Joshua Connor

Safety Committee

Cheryl Hahn
Deb Klovstad

Website Content Committee

City Administrator & Department Heads
(Cheryl Hahn, Tighe Lane, Tom Hoppe)

Civil Defense Director/Emergency Manager

Police Chief Tighe Lane
Fire Chief Dean Haman

CHAMP Representative

Tighe Lane

Region 5 Representative

David Anderson

Sebeka C&C Representative

Luke Roberts, Liquor Store Manager
Lottie Fischer, Assistant LS Manager

SEDA Representatives

David Anderson
Mitch Hanson

Audit Firm

Eide-Bailly LLP

City Attorney

Firm of Ramstad, Skoyles & Winters

City Engineer

Firm of Bolton and Menk

Financial Advisor

Firm of David Drown Associates

Official Depository for City Funds

Community First Bank (formerly 1st National Bank of Menahga/Sebeka)
PMA Financial Network Inc.

Official Newspaper

The Review Messenger