City Council

Sebeka is a statutory city, governed by a mayor and a four member city council. The Mayor is elected for a two-year term. The council members are elected for four-year terms. They meet regularly on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 P.M. in council chambers located at city hall. The public is encouraged to attend council meetings.